PMAA'S SERVICE AWARDS ARE DESIGNED TO PROMOTE INTEREST IN GOOD AUTHORITY ADMINISTRATION AND OPERATION, AND TO RECOGNIZE FAITHFUL AND EFFECTIVE SERVICE BY AUTHORITY OFFICIALS.

SAHLI SERVICE AWARD

Peggy J. Citeroni (25 years)

Central Indiana County Joint Sanitary Authority

Thomas J. Evans, Jr. (21 years)

Municipal Authority of the Town of Bloomsburg

Marsha L. Feeney (20 years)

West Hills Area Water Pollution Control Authority

Michael F. Grimes, Jr. (26 years)

Central Indiana County Joint Sanitary Authority

Kevin Moul (26 years)

Abbottstown-Paradise Joint Sewer Authority

William R. Shipley (25 years)

Hampton Shaler Water Authority
Hampton Township Municipal Authority

Dennis J. Simon (20 years)

Wilkinsburg Penn Joint Water Authority

Arthur E. White (21 years)

Joint Municipal Authority of Wyomissing Valley

Joseph T. Zalewski (21 years)

Joint Municipal Authority of Wyomissing Valley

EXTENDED SERVICE AWARD

Troy Clair (30 years)

Warwick Township Municipal Authority

Don Engle (30 years)

Warwick Township Municipal Authority

Ellen J. Goodman (30 years)

Manor Township Joint Municipal Authority

Amy Perry (30 years)

Abbottstown-Paradise Joint Sewer Authority

Craig Peterson (40 years)

Abbottstown-Paradise Joint Sewer Authority

John Sylvester (30 years)

Beaver Falls Municipal Authority

Henry R. Weber (40 years)

Whitehall Township Authority

J.E. "TED" KUHN AWARD

Edward L. Adams (50 years)

Municipal Authority of the Borough of Oakmont Fawn Frazer Joint Water Authority

John D. Dunlap (50 years)

Municipal Authority of the Borough of Oakmont