Communications Committee

PMAA’s Communications Committee focuses on increasing communication efficiency and information sharing within the membership. The committee provides valuable energy and insights on how to navigate new technologies, increase our communications effectiveness and strengthen our electronic and print messaging capabilities. 

Melissa Radovanic, Chair
Greater Johnstown Water Authority

Travis Amsley
Borough of Chambersburg

Liesel Gross
Lehigh County Authority

Timothy Hagey
Warminster Municipal Authority

Deanna Hassinger    
Mifflin County Municipal Authority

Lindsay Hughes
North Penn Water Authority

Matthew Junker
Municipal Authority of Westmoreland County

Evan Ridington
Arthur Hall Insurance

Susan Sampson
Lehigh County Authority

Amy Schirf
Centre County Recycling & Refuse Authority

Michael A. Schober, PE
Columbia Municipal Authority/ARRO Consulting Engineers

Jennifer Case

Mandi Glantz

Kim Wenrich