Legislative Committee

The primary purpose and responsibility of the Legislative Committee and Subcommittees is to review legislation and regulations, propose legislation, assist in defining and pursuing PMAA legislative priorities and recommend policy positions to the PMAA Board of Directors.

Thomas A. Zeuner, Chair
Northampton Bucks County Municipal Authority

Steven A. Hann, Esq., East Solicitor
Hamburg, Rubin, Mullin, Maxwell & Lupin

Michael J. Witherel, Esq., West Solicitor
Witherel & Associates

Administrative Subcommittee
Patrick M. Caulfield, Chair
Schuylkill County Municipal Authority

David L. Busch    
Keystone Alliance Consulting

Ed Ellinger
Herbert, Rowland & Grubic, Inc.

Richard L. Fahringer    
Whitehall Township Authority

Tom Kakabar    
Cambria County Conservation & Recreation Authority

Bradford E. Landon, Esq.    
Lehigh County Authority

Danny W. Ramer    
Municipal Authority of the City of Sunbury

Timothy S. Wachter, Esq.    
Knox McLaughlin Gornall & Sennett PC

R. Kerry Witt
Indian Creek Valley Water Authority

David Wright    
Fairview Township Sewer Authority

Thomas A. Zeuner    
Northampton Bucks County Municipal Authority

Wastewater Subcommittee
Michael A. Kyle, Chair
Lancaster Area Sewer Authority

Dennis J. Blakley    
McCandless Township Sanitary Authority

Joseph A. Bluge    
Glace Associates

Susan R. Bonsell    
Northern Blair County Regional Sewer Authority

Dennis Duryea
Kiski Valley Water Pollution Control Authority

Jeffrey Greenwood
Northampton Bucks County Municipal Authority

Chad Hanley, PE    
Herbert, Rowland & Grubic, Inc.

Steven A. Hann, Esq.    
Hamburg, Rubin, Mullin, Maxwell & Lupin

Randall L. Henne, PE, BCEE    
CDM Smith

Paul Herzig    
Coudersport Area Municipal Authority

Randall Hurst, Esq.    
Mette Evans & Woodside

Thomas G. Keiper
Dallas Area Municipal Authority

Michael Mehaffey    
Gannett Fleming, Inc.

Cory R. Miller
University Area Joint Authority

Laura Motel
Greater Hazleton Joint Sewer Authority

John C. Mowry
KLH Engineers, Inc.

Wayne Schutz    
Derry Township Municipal Authority

Theodore L. Stevenson    
Rettew Associates, Inc.

Water Subcommittee

Anthony J. Bellitto, Jr. , Chair   
North Penn Water Authority

Robert C. Bender    
North Wales Water Authority

Chip Bilger
Western Berks Water Authority

Kenneth R. Brown    
Brodhead Creek Regional Authority

Craig Bubb
Municipal Authority of the Borough of Lewistown

Matthew A. Cranmer
Municipal Water Authority of Adams Township 

Tanya Dierolf
Capital Region Water

Dwight D. Hoare, PE
St. Marys Area Water Authority

Matthew T. Junker
Municipal Authority of Westmoreland County

John F. Rae, PE
Gannett Fleming, Inc.

Bob Softcheck    
North Fayette County Municipal Authority

Michael Sullivan    
Warwick Township Water & Sewer Authority