Conference Committee

The PMAA Conference Committee is responsible for planning the Association's annual statewide conference. From establishing educational themes to reviewing and selecting session presentations, the Committee's goal is to offer diverse topical training for authority board members, employees and consulting professionals.

Dwight D. Hoare, Chair
St. Marys Area Water Authority

Jan Agnello    
At large

John R. Agnello    
PMAA Life Member

Sandra Bartosiewicz
Wyoming Valley Sanitary Authority

Daniel J. Becker, PE
East Cocalico Township Authority

Anthony J. Bellitto, Jr.    
North Penn Water Authority 

John Berti
Wyoming Valley Sanitary Authority

Craig Bubb
Municipal Authority of the Borough of Lewistown

David L. Busch    
Keystone Alliance Consulting

Matthew Cranmer  
Municipal Water Authority of Adams Township

Sharon DelSignore    
EAP Industries, Inc.

Christopher Gibbons
Concord Public Finance

Steven A. Hann, Esq.
Hamburg, Rubin, Mullin, Maxwell & Lupin

Paul Herzig
Coudersport Area Municipal Authority

Tom Holleran
Herbert, Rowland & Grubic, Inc.

David J. Holley    
Whitman, Requardt and Associates, LLP

Thomas G. Keiper    
Dallas Area Municipal Authority

Michael A. Kyle    
Lancaster Area Sewer Authority

Anna H. Miller    
Horsham Water & Sewer Authority 

John Molloy    
PFM Asset Management LLC

Mark E. Nicely, PE    
Fox Chapel Authority

John F. Rae, PE
Gannett Fleming, Inc.

Ben Reichley
LB Water

William Ross
Lower Saucon Authority

Michael A. Schober    
Columbia Municipal Authority/T&M Associates

John Tucker
North & South Shenango Joint Authority

Paul D. Vojtek    
Erie Water Works

Michael J. Witherel, Esq.    
Witherel & Associates