Region 3

Region 3 encompasses Columbia, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Pike, Susquehanna, Wayne and Wyoming counties. The current Director and Assistant Director’s terms are 2022 – 2025.

Jeffrey McLaughlin
Wyoming Valley Sanitary Authority

Assistant Director:
Rocco Formica
Greater Hazleton Joint Sewer Authority


Spring MeetingRegister_here

Thursday, June 8, 2023

Sand Springs Country Club
10 Clubhouse Drive
Drums, PA 18222


12:00 pm 
Golf begins

5:00 pm
Cocktails and Networking

6:00 pm

Presentations immediately following dinner:

  • Building your Cybersecurity Toolbox - M&T Bank

  • Partnering with Pennsylvania Environmental Council - Susan Myerov, Program Director