Region 4

Region 4 encompasses Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Perry and York Counties. The Director's term is 2020 – 2023

David E. Vollero
York County Solid Waste and Refuse Authority

Assistant Director:
Dan Youngs
Lancaster County Solid Waste Management Authority


Spring Regional Meeting

Tuesday, May 23
2:00 - 6:00 pm

Read more>>